Mitchell Tenpenny (Photo by Matthew Berinato)

Mitchell Tenpenny To Release Christmas Album

By: Cheryl Johnstone


Country Music News

Mitchell Tenpenny will release a holiday album called Naughty List on October 29th.

The project features 11 songs, and the title track has already been released.

“I love all Christmas music. It always brings me back to my childhood and sharing the holidays with my family. ‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas’ is probably my favorite of all time. Makes me think of sitting by the fire and watching Christmas movies. But I love I was able to write a few new songs that are included too!”

Naughty List includes all seven songs on Mitchell’s Neon Christmas project which was released in 2020, as well as four additional tracks including two originals co-written by Mitchell, including “I Hope It Snows” featuring his girlfriend Meghan Patrick.

Previous PostNext Post

Listen Live

Now Playing