ACM Awards Announce Performers

By: Cheryl Johnstone


Country Music News

Luke Combs, Maren Morris, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Dan + Shay, Mickey Guyton, Ryan Hurd, Jack Ingram, Alan Jackson, Elle King, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Carly Pearce, Jon Randall, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, The War and Treaty, CeCe Winans and Chris Young are all scheduled to perform on the ACM Awards, taking place in Nashville on April 18th.

Over 25 artists will perform more than 30 songs from three iconic Country Music venues: the Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium and The Bluebird Cafe.

The 56th Academy of Country Music Awards will be co-hosted by Keith Urban and Mickey Guyton on CBS beginning at 8 p.m.

Previous PostNext Post

Listen Live

Now Playing