CMA Awards Announce Presenters

Published On November 3, 2017 | By Cheryl Johnstone | Country Music News

The first round of presenters for the 51st Annual CMA Awards includes both stars from the world of country music, Hollywood and sports. New Artist of the Year nominees Lauren Alaina, Luke Combs and Brett Young, NASCAR champion Jimmie Johnson, model and Kode With Klossy founder Karlie Kloss, Dustin Lynch, actress Lea Michele of ABC’s The Mayor, The Path actress Michelle Monaghan, actor, director and author Tyler Perry, stars of ABC’s Kevin (Probably) Saves the World, Jason Ritter and JoAnna Garcia Swisher, Pitch Perfect 3 actresses Ruby Rose and Brittany Snow and Trisha Yearwood will all be handing out awards at “Country Music’s Biggest Night.”

{SWIPE} PRESENTERS have just been announced for the #CMAawards airing live from Nashville NEXT WEDNESDAY! See them all at

A post shared by Country Music Association (@cma) on

Previously announced performers for the CMA Awards include collaborations by Tim McGraw & Faith Hill, Kelsea Ballerini & Reba McEntire, Dierks Bentley & Rascal Flatts, Maren Morris & Niall Horan, Brad Paisley & Kane Brown as well as Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, P!NK, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban. Urban will also be joined by Eric Church, Lady Antebellum and Darius Rucker for an unprecedented opening collaboration as well.

The 51st Annual CMA Awards will be broadcast live on Wednesday, November 8th from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on ABC at 8 pm.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author